End of the Month Meta-March

SAMSUNG

-I’m doing blog hops again! If you have on that you would like to promote, comment on this post. The hops that I frequent are listed by day at the end of the columns page.

-Have you stopped by Inspired Weekends this week? The current round is still open!

-I finished the color association series:

red    orange    yellow     green     blue     purple

-Did you see, I knit Midnight a blanket!

-Have any suggestions for content? Want to submit a guest post? Email me at horrificknits at gmail dot com.

-My trip to Van Horn last year and my suggestions for scrap knitting both were quite popular this month.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

