Spring Is For Socks!

I’m happy to announce that Horrific Knits is hosting an informal sock knit-a-long!

What is a knit-a-long? A knit-a-long is when people work on the same or a similar project at the same time, offering each other support and help. From today until the first day of summer, I’ll be posting once a week with my progress for the week.

Feel free to use whatever pattern you want, and current or hibernating projects are more than welcome!

Next week I’ll post a round up of some of my favorite free sock patterns.

3 comments

  1. Hey, what’s happening with these? That yarn is gorgeous! Thick cotton socks are my favorite for lounging around in. I’d love to see these on Kollabora, the crafting community. Not many people post socks there for some reason, but I really enjoy looking at them.

Leave a Reply

