Spring is for Socks #4

I have a sock! I took it off needles after dark so I’ll photograph it for next week. The second is on the needles and I’m working on the cuff.

I’m debating what I want to do with the scrap yarn. I knit scrap socks for myself and I would like to overdye this next pair. I’m debating between a sock blank tutorial or overdyeing a finished project-which would you find more interesting?

In non-sock news, I’ve pulled this beauty out of winter storage. I can’t believe it’s late enough in the year to start planning for Tour De Fleece…

Leave a Reply

