Random Things I’m Loving

1. Mighty Taco

BBQ pork burritos. Not attempting to be authentic, by any stretch. Totally my favorite fast food fix right now.

2. Gold Eyeshadow

While gold is never going to overtake my love of orange shadows, I love what gold’s been doing against my skin and weird eyes lately.

3. Self Care

I’ve been going a little bit overboard with the skincare lately. I mean, it’s probably better than not taking care of it at all but it’s probably a little strange to want to go home to wash your face.

4.  Mick Foley

Apparently I’ve forgotten to tell people that I have a passing interest in wrestling.

5. Puffins

Puffin002

Leave a Reply

