Operation Autumn: Numbers 9 and 22

9. I downloaded a bunch of M.R. James books onto my Kindle. Yep. I’ve finally made the jump to a Paperwhite, right about the time that I noticed that I had 150 (free) books downloaded onto my Kindle app. That, and I’m going home later this week so I wanted to have a way of actually reading them that doesn’t destroy my phone battery.

22. goodintentionslevel1This year’s crafting weekend just past. While I’m on vacation all week, we didn’t stay overnight this year. We haven’t really been feeling overnight camping this summer, and we live close enough to our camp ground that we’ve been just staying rather late and coming home. I actually got more knitting done than that photo shows.

Leave a Reply

