The Best Laid Plans {Spring Through Your Stash}

If you’re crafting along with Spring Through Your Stash, I hope that you had a better/more successful week than I did.

The background: March is traditionally the busiest month of the year for me. I’m asked to do a lot of overtime, plus with it being my birth month and when the weather breaks, I’m out of the house a lot more. April is generally when it starts going back to normal.

I know that we’re less than eight days into the month but we’re already having a strange month. Nothing is working out like normal. I still haven’t even started my taxes yet. I’m not worried about it, I’ll go to H & R Block if I really have to (I shouldn’t have to). I worked a six day week this weekend. I’m actually not complaining that much, but it means that there was next to no knitting time. Or cleaning time, or anything else time.

I started a blanket:

blanketSo, one ball down for a total of 4 used.

How did you do this week?

Crafters, do you have a stash you would like to work down? Have tutorials that you would like to share? Through the first day of summer, please link up your finished projects made with stashed materials and your favorite tutorials. Open Tuesdays.

Linked to-

family home and life

the tasty fork

mom’s test kitchen

gingersnap crafts

carolyn’s homework

memories by the mile

mamaldiane

adorned from above

Leave a Reply

