Horrific Knit’s Infernal Playlist-Beltaine

beltaineBeltaine (May Day) marks the beginning of summer for me, not Memorial day. I’ve been off line for close to three days getting ready for the pole, then the actual pole, then getting over the pole.

Ozzy’s on this list as something of a joke. When someone said they would like a Beatles ritual, I was one the one that piped up that I would crash it singing Black Sabbath.

Call this my mental soundtrack for the weekend.  If you can get to a ritual space where DRD is performing live, do it. I’ve had the honor of working ritual while they’ve played, and it’s something else entirely.

Leave a Reply

