PIF Style Imp Pack {Second Monday Giveaway}

bpal

Is it really time for another giveaway?

Something different this month. Not yarn or knitting related, but something almost as dear to me.

If you’ve followed this blog for awhile, you’ll know that I deeply love Black Phoenix Alchemy Lab. I love non-mainstream smelling perfume, I love the lasting abilities, and I love the formulations.

I’ve been going through and retesting my imp [sample] collection. This month I’m paying it forward with an imp pack of at least 15+ samples.

These are all second hand samples [this is common in the fandom]. All have been skin tested at least once. There is a variety of blends, fill levels, and label conditions. There’s a couple other e-tailers in the batch. *There may end up being more oils in the batch by the end of the giveaway. Not all of the imps are general catalog.

*Winner will have one week to respond to my email or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be randomly chosen on June 15th.

*This month is open to Americans only as I’ve had swap packages be eaten by customs.

To enter: please leave a comment with either your favorite scent or your favorite scent.

24 comments

  1. At the moment my favorite scent is Black Pearl. I put it on every time I get on my motorcycle to go for a ride. It’s a scent that breathes “strength” without being overpowering.

  2. Fearful Pleasures was always a favorite as it was my first LE, but Mouse’s Long and Sad Tail has a direct memory link to when I lived in Colorado so it wins for most sentimental value. After that, Nocnitsa and Antikytherean Mechanism for “smell good on me” and “can wear pretty much everywhere”.

  3. I often tend to like the bookish, amber, and musky scents best. My tops are Morocco, Ü, The Lurid Library, The School, and Wolf’s Heart. But the most favorite is my first purchased and most nuzzle-worthy scent, Mouse’s Long and Sad Tale.

  4. Snake Oil all the way!!! But Vixen is a close second and I’ve recently fallen in love with Morocco.
    P.S. my birthday is at the end of the month!!! :))

  5. My favorite is September Midnight for LE (I definitely have a thing for pomegranate!) and for GC I love Bewitched. I’d love to try more GC’s to find favorites, I’ve been too dependent on LE’s!

  6. oh I love BPAL and all of the scents……but if i HAD to choose it would be Djinn. 🙂

  7. Thank you for the nice contest. I don’t really have a lot of experience with the scents yet. One I really like is an imp of “YaTeVo” that I got. It is on the list to be discontinued. : ( The scent I got myself for Christmas that I really like is “The Visionary”. I love it. : ) I hope to get some more to explore in the future. Take care. El ~

  8. My favorite currently, is She Crushes for Dead Men Deadly Wine. It’s all incense-y yet juicy pomegranate – gorgeous scent!

  9. Oh Blood Countess was my first bpal love. Morocco and perversion are up there too. Hope & Faith…. there’s just so many. ♥

  10. I am absolutely smitten with Diwali, Muse and Midnight on the Midway. Thank you so much! ❤

  11. So hard to choose. Snake Oil, Kabuki, Mouse’s Long And Sad Tale, Dorian, and Blood Kiss are some of my current favorites.

  12. My faves right now are Morocco, Glasya, Blood Pearl and Smut. But am dying to sniff Mouse’s Long and Sad Tail, The Sea Foams Milk, and Vilf.

  13. Dorian, Womb Furie, Morocco, Elegba, Snake Charmer, Cake Smash, and Halloween Las Vegas, are all favorites. Recently I’ve been obsessed with Bliss!

  14. Snow White & Morocco are my fave LE & GC scents. However, I wore Darkling Thrush yesterday and think I might have to make that my official favorite scent of the summer. (and I reserve the right to change my mind at any time – LOL)

  15. I tend to like crisp & clean scents. Chocolate, musk, honey, jasmine, chamomile, bourbon scents tend to overwhelm me.

  16. I have never had the opportunity to try this before, however I’ve heard such wonderful things about it that I’m sure whatever you send me will become my new favorite smell. 🙂

  17. Goblin Market drives me insane I love it so much. It is the only one I have deeply hoarded. So,so heady it verges on sensory overload. It takes me right back to walking in the French Market as a child, when all of the fruits were being unloaded. We would buy bags of cherries and eat them til we were sick. Plus the poem is one of my favorites. So it kinda owns me.

Comments are closed.