Tour de Fleece 2014- Days 1-3

I’ve decided that I’m only going to blog my TdF updates when I’ve finished a yarn or filled a bobbin. That way I’m not posting too, too many updates and boring everyone. Right now I’m spinning black which is not the most exciting yarn to photograph and show anyway.

The photos are dark because it’s dark here right now. Mid gets rain for his vacation. I’m sure he’s excited. I call the red collage my ‘American Horror Story’ shot.

Current project: Stormy (baby doll/alpaca blend)

14592154002_5cd8e426ac_z

day3

Bloggers-I have started a new group board on Pinterest. Open to all DIY, craft, food, or other creative blogs, I would love to have you join. Joining instructions are posted on the board-join here.

Please, stop by this week’s Inspired Weekends!

Linked to-

vmg206

carolyn’s homework

mom’s test kitchen

the tasty fork

ducks in a row

Leave a Reply

