5 Lonely Recipes

5 lonely recipes

I saw someone doing this on Pinterest and I thought it was a cool idea.

That’s right, I’m trolling through Pinterest and forgetting who I have to source for an idea again. So consider this my citation for [unnamed blogger who isn’t me and will be named if I can find them again.]

I pulled the statistics for the last 365 days, and these are the loneliest recipes on my blog. Some of them it’s just because of the photo quality, I’m guessing (seriously, is this the year the sun forgot to come out?) or unfamiliarity (rarebit, I’m looking at you). But these are recipes that I enjoy making, that could use some love.

1. Apple Galettes

2. Rarebit

3. Salsa Chicken

4. Blood Orange Mini Cakes

5. Apple Butter

Bloggers-I have started a new group board on Pinterest. Open to all DIY, craft, food, or other creative blogs, I would love to have you join. Joining instructions are posted on the board-join here.

Please, stop by this week’s Inspired Weekends!

Linked to-

cooking with ruthie

snippets of inspiration

be different act normal

bowdabra

will cook for smiles

i should be mopping the floor

happy house and home

One comment

Leave a Reply

