Stained Glass Scarf

We’ve been working on what I call the Purge.

We’re fighting our way through the spare room, so we can fit more of Mid’s rig in there and I can have a Christmas tree.

It makes for a decided lack of free time to bake or work on blog projects…but downsizing is good for the mind so I guess that it’s a decent trade off.

The knitting group I’m a part of donated a basket to a Veteran’s Day raffle this week, and I worked on several simple projects to have options to add to the basket. This is another one row lace scarf (I’m obsessed, I tell you, with one row laces right now) but the colors didn’t work with the rest of the donations. I’ll add this to the gift pile.

Leave a Reply

