Needles, Life and Leaves

Today I’m feeling lazy. Today I just want to work on blog promotion, drink coffee, and enjoy the quiet.

There’s a lot I should be working on-the apartment purge, the two or three bread recipes I tried this weekend, read one of the massive backlog of horror novels I have-but I’m sitting in the quiet, linking to blog hops, drinking coffee.

So this is partially what the last few days have looked like for me.

socksleaveslazy lacebasket

Bloggers-I have started a new group board on Pinterest. Open to all DIY, craft, food, or other creative blogs, I would love to have you join. Joining instructions are posted on the board-join here.

Please, stop by this week’s Inspired Weekends (Friday)  and  Fall into the Holidays (Tuesdays)

Linked to-

One comment

  1. It looks like you’ve have a gorgeous past few days!

    I had a lovely fairly lazy day yesterday, off from work, and then paid for it with a super busy day at work today. Of course ^^

Leave a Reply

