[Insert Seasonal Title Here] The Annual Seasonal Post Round Up

snowflake cover

Forgive me the accidentally snarky title. It’s not intended.

I did intend on writing you a new post for today but I’m exhausted. Between the holiday and the broken sink and a promotion at work and trying to deep clean the apartment (sorry Mom, I know you’re coming here tomorrow but this apartment will  not be to your standard. I’m still working on the Purge), I’m just tired.

Somehow I doubt I’m going to be seeing sugar plums tonight, though.

Gryla

Jack Frost

Frosty the Snowman

The Holly and the Ivy

The Haunted Elf on the Shelf

Reindeer

The Yule Log

The Yule Cat

Christmas Cookies

Snow

Krampus, et al

Wassail

Leave a Reply

