Podcasts

Apparently my S6 is really flighty when it comes to data; there are times it decides that nope, I’m just not doing this right now.

Honestly, that’s the least of my concerns-as long as my phone can call in and out access to Facebook isn’t really a big concern.

However I have gotten really used to listening to things while I travel. I’ve started downloading podcasts to listen to when my data cuts out.

I haven’t really listened to any of these enough to be able to review them, but these are the podcasts on my list:

Caustic Soda

Astonishing Legends

Lore

Bloody Good Horror

Food (NPR)

Dan Carlin’s Hardcore History

Discovering the Light Within

Frank Skinner’s The Rest Is History

Golden Age Horror

Good Fortune-The Immoderate Stoic

Horror-Northwest Horror

Improbable Research

Inner Effort

Invisibilia

Library of Horror

Life After God

Meditation Minis

Mysterious Universe

Nocturne

All Songs Considered

Hearing Voices

How To Do Everything

Pseudopod

Real Paranormal

Startalk Radio

Stuff Mom Never Told You

Stuff to Blow Your Mind

Stuff You Missed in History Class

The Friend Zone

The Infinity Monkey Cage

The Mundane Revolution

The Mythology Podcast

The ParaPod

The Purple Stuff

The Real Food Podcast

The Skeptics Guide to the Universe

The Urban Monk

This American Life

Those Conspiracy guys

Wait Wait Don’t Tell Me

Welcome to Nightvale

Leave a Reply

