52 in 52

book-759873_1920

I admit I need to back track a little with this post; I’ve not had a chance to sit down and blog about this yet-and I’m already four days late.

Better late than never.

I am giving myself a challenge for the next twelve months: I want to read 52 books between November 1st 2015 to November 1st 2016. I am horribly, horribly backlogged on books. I have something like 1,100 in my Kindle library…that level of backlogged.

So I am putting myself on this goal. I will be reviewing the ones that strike me to, but I read -a lot-of cozy mysteries and I don’t want overwhelm you, readers. To that end I will be updating this post with a running list and total.

  1. A Murder in Mount Moriah
  2. Hairspray and Homicide
  3. A Mouthful of Murder
  4. Green Lake
  5. Pineapple Lies: A Pineapple Port Cozy Mystery
  6. Who Murdered Mr. Malone?
  7. The Shining
  8. Dead Leaves
  9. Mechantula
  10. Ted Saves the World
  11. Haunted New York
  12. Murder Under Construction
  13. Murder on the Page
  14. Death Takes a Trip
  15. Sharcano
  16. I Bring the Fire Part 1
  17. Dead Shifter Walking
  18. A Head Full of Ghosts
  19. Shifty Magic
  20. The Long Way Down
  21. A Feral Darkness
  22. A Narco History
  23. The Virginian
  24. The Halloween Host
  25. Halloween Tales
  26. At the Sign of the Jack o Lantern
  27. Crazy Little Thing
  28. Only Yesterday
3 comments

  1. That might be a challenge for me to pick up on too ^.^ so many books though, and do little dependability about where I will be -_-

Leave a Reply

