Fall Into the Holidays #4

Last Week’s Most Viewed Entry

Owl Window Wall Hanging- Photo Credit to My Crafting Channel


Last week’s most viewed entry was My Crafting Channel’s Owl Window Wall Hanging. I love the owl, I think owls are incredibly cute.

Fall Into the Holidays #4

Feel free to share your seasonal recipes, diy, crafts, and other related material! Click on the button that looks like a blue frog at the bottom of the page to view the collection.

Please link to entries, and not your blog main page.

Click around the list and leave a few comments! If you’re early to the party, read through the last few weeks (here)

I’d appreciate it if you would follow Horrific Knits on Facebook, Twitter or by email (optional).

Please link back to the blog hop with a text link (for now-I need to find someone who can figure out wordpress’s code better than I can!)

Thanks for stopping by!

5 comments

  1. oh, i guess it worked…..
    have you tried linky? they’re so much cooler! the way you entered it (maybe in visual instead of html) i just see the html instead of the actual blog link party….

  2. Hello!!

    Thanks so much for your invite to your Blog hop! I hope you don’t mind but I linked up a few of my Autumn and Halloween posts and I added your Button for the party to my side bar!!

    And I also added you to my Blog roll!

    Hugs,
    Debbie

Leave a comment