Early Fall Cocktail

While I may occasionally double post I don’t triple post…unless I’m blogging before coffee.

It’s totally not early fall. It doesn’t even feel like early fall. It doesn’t even feel like March.

But this cocktail tastes like the best apple orchard experience rolled into a cup.

I had a Peeps party on Saturday-nothing like loading up every baked good imaginable with Peeps. Those recipes are to come. But I got the most excited about this.

I love cinnamon whiskey. I have no affiliation to Early Times, I just happened to have a bottle of Fire Eater. If you can’t find it, use Fireball.

earlyfall

Early Fall Cocktail

1 shot Fire Eater cinnamon spiced whiskey

8 oz spiced apple cider

Seltzer

Spike cider with whiskey and top with seltzer until diluted to taste. Serve chilled.

Please, stop by this week’s Inspired Weekends!

Linked to-

family home and life

mom’s test kitchen

ginger snap crafts

adorned from above

the tasty fork

nifty thrifty things

clairejustine

create with joy

i should be mopping the floor

the chicken chick

a pinch of joy

momnivore’s dilemnia

yesterfood

craft dictator

vmg206

carolyns homework

One comment

  1. Thank you for linking up at Tasty Tuesdays! Your post has been pinned to my Recipes from Tasty Tuesday board. I can’t wait to see what you link up next week!
    Have a terrific weekend!
    Cathy
    APeekIntoMyParadise.com
    #TastyTuesdays

Leave a comment