Inspired Weekends #17

springweekends

Inspired Weekends #17

Hello!

It’s been a quiet week on the blog. I’ve been dealing with health issues, trying to figure out if my symptoms are being caused by back problems and trying to heal from said problems or if my symptoms are something significantly more serious. Luckily, my blood work is suggesting that it’s just my back-which is both much less dangerous but a much longer heal time and potentially long lasting discomfort. It’s drained my enthusiasm for a lot of things. But I’m starting to get my energy back.

I hope you had a better week.

All entries are pinned to the Inspired Weekends Pinterest board.

You are also invited to join my new blogger group board- Make Me, Bake Me, Craft Me, Inspire Me. Please make sure to read the joining instructions!

This is a free for all style link up-there are no rules! The only guideline is that each entry should be your own content-but feel free to link up round ups, link parties, giveaways, diy, recipes, tutorials, favorite entries from your archives, recipes, anything that you would like to share!

Featured Links

Card sqPickled Okra’s Easter Card

 

7771153_4f2de3f2f4_m

 

My Do It Yourself’s Sign

6 comments

  1. Thanks for hosting! I shared my hummus bites which are great vegan and allergy-friendly appetizers. I also shared caramelized popcorn substitute, another allergy-friendly party treat that’s now corn-free and gluten-free. Enjoy!

Leave a comment