Fall Into the Holidays #3- Happy Fall!

We’re now into my absolutely favorite season!
Last Week’s Most Viewed Entry

A Fall Centerpiece-Photo Credit goes to A Night Owl Blog

Last week’s most viewed link was A Night Owl’s fall centerpiece. I love how simple and pretty this centerpiece is, especially with the leaves.

I’m working on a featured button, but I still can’t get my blog to do a text box.

Fall Into the Holidays #3

Feel free to share your seasonal recipes, diy, crafts, and other related material!

Please link to entries, and not your blog main page.

Click around the list and leave a few comments! If you’re early to the party, read through the last few weeks (here)

I’d appreciate it if you would follow Horrific Knits on Facebook, Twitter or by email (optional).



2 comments

Leave a comment